Day 6 of 365

blog-6

This is a composite image on a very windy day. The tripod moved a little which caused some ghosting to appear in the wood and trees. I exposed for the sky first, then the walkway and then popped some flash holding it for her and then she held the flash for me. Lighting is off on me and I could have spent more time on this to give a realistic feel but I just wanted to get in the habit of compositing. Next time I’ll make sure the tripod is well anchored before trying this again.

Leave a Reply

