Day 2 of 365

I recently discovered that I really don’t have much to offer as a website aka my portfolio and hence I have started this project. I am also just realizing that if I don’t change what I am doing, this will be more of the same, good shots here and there. Personal note, will be looking to set up longer multi photograph shoots to demonstrate ability. Whether or not it’s possible for me to sustain creativity for more than one shot remains to be seen. Pictures have just been falling into my lap and I have yet to make them happen.

This was a quick shot at the bar after a soccer game with one speedlight and rapid octabox. The light is amazing off this little thing and once you get by the looking silly factor, guy running around bar trying not to poke people with an inverted covered umbrella, can produce solid images.

Leave a Reply

