Day 9 of 365

oh-well

Light painting with an umbrella and speedlight. If you look at the gas tank, you can see 3 different umbrella flashes. Of course, it’s all the same umbrella just taken at different times and all photoshopped together.

Things I wish I would have done: Make sure the darn thing was in focus. Again, got in hurry to get this photo done for today while getting the blog caught up to present date. No 2, taken a shot of the ground so I could have photoshopped even lighting on the floor of motorcycle.

I may eventually get a strip box so I can avoid the umbrella flash marks. I may also try with my cheap soft box set with 4 bulb heads.

Leave a Reply

