Day 20 of my 365 Photography Adventure

willcphotos-9

I hit pay dirt where I least expected it, multiple photos from a small park at the end of the road. The elderly couple I think will become my new favorite so much I considering actually printing it. I can’t explain too much why I like it without losing my man card but to me it reflects on companionship. Relationships do not need to be in a constant state of affection in order to work. Just be there, enjoy the day and look at the boat.

On the way in I felt patriotic and on the way out, I started to look for different angles and came up with looking inside the wooden walls.

patriot-1

willcphotos-11

Leave a Reply

