Day 22 of my 365 Photography Adventure

I can’t remember for the life of me if I posted a blog yesterday but I did shoot. This picture was taken after a 5k held by Lifelink of Florida. Our eldest who passed almost 3 years ago was an organ donor and it’s quite possible that we were among those who have been directly affected by his gift. Any chance I get where I see people playing on there phones, I have to take the shot. Either its because they are easy victims unaware of the big asian guy in the bushes with a dslr, or as hypocritical as it may seem, they are stuck in a trance of technology (hypocritical = me behind the camera) vs enjoying the company of loved ones and their surroundings.

lifelink-14

Leave a Reply

