Day 24 of my 365 Photography Adventure

park-baseball-night-blackandwhite-4

My wife wanted to go for a walk and I had yet to set up a picture of the day so two for one. There is a park about a mile away and I’m guessing a practice just ended so lights were still up but noone was out so gave me a perfect opportunity for some photos. I enjoy shooting at night and using the limited available light. Not much to say about these technically except I wish I would have gotten more of the bleacher up front right corner. I think the image still works but its the little things that bug me in hindsight. It may not have worked with all of the bleacher in there, but I at least wanted the option.

And the extras:

park-baseball-night-blackandwhite-3

park-baseball-night-blackandwhite-1

park-baseball-night-blackandwhite-2

Leave a Reply

